forbot
Energotek, OOO NPK
+38 (067) 569-11-50
  • Energotek, OOO NPK
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Dryer drum for drying of any loose, the drying equipmen
Custom order, 30 days | Wholesale and retail 
from 341000 UAH(15830 USD)
Wholesale: 341000 UAH(15830 USD) from 1 pcs
The dryer drum, various modifications for drying loose with a productivity from 100 kg to 50 tn. in an hour depending on a type of raw materials and its humidity. Classical drying unit. Its main advantage — universality. In the drum dryer drying practically of any materials with sizes from 50...
Group: Dryers
The conveyor is tape and scraper
Custom order, 25 days | Wholesale and retail 
from 5775 UAH(250 USD)
Wholesale: 5775 UAH(250 USD) from 1 pcs
Conveyors tape and scraper with a productivity from 0,5 to 1000 tons per hour. For all industries and agriculture. We make conveyors tape and scraper (grebeshkovy) with a productivity from 0,5 to 1000 tons per hour. For all industries and agriculture. Unlike chain conveyors with scrapers which...
Group: Transporters, conveyors, drag-type, for bulk cargo
The conveyor is shnekovy
Custom order, 30 days | Wholesale and retail 
from 5775 UAH(250 USD)
Wholesale: 5665 UAH(220 USD) from 2 pcs
Our company makes conveyors shnekovy, with a productivity from 1 to 100 tons per hour. The opened and closed type. For all industries and agriculture. Conveyor length depending on needs of the customer, can make from 0,5 to 12 m. Excellent option of transportation of any loose (both damp (wet), and...
Group: Conveyors screw
Conveyor, conveyor tape.
Custom order, 30 days | Wholesale and retail 
from 5775 UAH(250 USD)
Wholesale: 5665 UAH(220 USD) from 2 pcs
The tape conveyor (the tape conveyor) — the transporting device of continuous action with working body in the form of a tape. The tape conveyor is the most widespread type of the transporting cars, it serves for movement of bulk or piece cargoes. It is applied on industrial productions, in mines...
Group: Conveyors
Cyclones
Custom order, 30 days 
from 48000 UAH(2010 USD)
We project and make the pyleochistny equipment - cyclones of various brands for all industries and agriculture. The main brands of cyclones - TsN-11, TsN-15, TsN-24, TsM, TsOL. A guarantee - 24 months. Upon termination of a guarantee - service with discounts.
Group: Cyclones for division of dust-gas mixes
Heat exchangers
Custom order, 30 days | Wholesale and retail 
from 158000 UAH(7833 USD)
Wholesale: 158000 UAH(5000 USD) from 2 pcs
Heat exchangers. Our company carries out calculation, design and production of tubular air-air heat exchangers, air-liquid (water, oil, acids and another) for recovery of heat and its further use in processes of drying, heating etc. (for streams of gases (including, dusty), couple) from...
Group: Heat exchanger
Heatgenerators for dryers, the solid propellant heatgenerator.
Custom order, 30 days | Wholesale and retail 
185000 UAH(9300 USD)
Wholesale: 185000 UAH(9300 USD) from 1 pcs
Heatgenerators, torches. Our organization makes heatgenerators, torches, furnaces with a thermal power from 100 to 5000 kW, with a step of 50 kW. Fuel for heatgenerators: - pellets (peat, from pod of sunflower, wood waste, agropellets) - spill - firewood - coal - and also natural gas,...
Group: Heat-generator
Dryers drum for sand
Custom order, 30 days | Wholesale and retail 
from 375000 UAH(15500 USD)
Wholesale: 375000 UAH(15500 USD) from 1 pcs
The dryer drum for sand. Our company has an opportunity to design and make at the request of the customer a dryer drum for sand with a productivity from 3 tons per hour to 40 tons per hour drying. If more high efficiency is necessary, our company is ready to offer modular complexes on sand with a...
Group: Dryers and drying installations industrial
The dryer for coal slime
Custom order, 30 days | Wholesale and retail 
from 370500 UAH(16833 USD)
Wholesale: 370500 UAH(16833 USD) from 1 pcs
The dryer drum for coal slime. Our company has an opportunity to design and make at the request of the customer a dryer drum for drying of coal slimes with a productivity from 3 tons per hour to 25 tons per hour. If more high efficiency is necessary, our company is ready to offer modular complexes...
Group: Dryers and drying installations industrial
The dryer for coal
Custom order, 30 days | Wholesale and retail 
from 370500 UAH(15833 USD)
Wholesale: 370500 UAH(15833 USD) from 1 pcs
The dryer drum for coal. Our company has an opportunity to design and make at the request of the customer a dryer drum for coal with a productivity from 3 tons per hour to 25 tons per hour drying. If more high efficiency is necessary, our company is ready to offer modular complexes on drying of...
Group: Dryers and drying installations industrial
The dryer for ore, concentrates of iron, manganese, slimes
Custom order, 30 days | Wholesale and retail 
from 362000 UAH(16833 USD)
Wholesale: 362000 UAH(16833 USD) from 1 pcs
The dryer drum for ores of ferrous and non-ferrous metals, their concentrates, and also slimes/slags after enrichment, melting. iron ore and concentrate; manganese ore and concentrate; titanic ores and concentrates; zirconium ores and concentrates; tin ores and concentrates; nickel ores and...
Group: Dryers
The drying unit of the boiling layer
Custom order, 35 days | Wholesale and retail 
from 360000 UAH(20500 USD)
Wholesale: 360000 UAH(20500 USD) from 1 pcs
The drying unit for drying loose with a productivity from 100 kg to 10 tn. in an hour. The universal drying unit differing in high efficiency and small dimensions. The most economic way of drying and the most minimum expense of heat on removal of % of moisture. Approaches for loose dimension from...
Group: Dryers of a boiling layer
Dryer spirit bards, beer pellet, beer yeast.
Custom order, 30 days | Wholesale and retail 
from 391000 UAH(16500 USD)
Wholesale: 391000 UAH(16500 USD) from 1 pcs
The dryer drum for a beer pellet, spirit bards, beer yeast, an apple press, etc. relatives on properties of high-damp products. Also our company can offer for drying of a beer pellet, spirit bards, beer yeast, an apple press other types of dryers - the tape dryer, the aerodynamic dryer. Dryer...
Group: Machines and the equipment for manufacture alcoholic and low-alcoholic drinks
The dryer for sawdust. Drum dryer
Custom order, 35 days | Wholesale and retail 
from 427500 UAH(16500 USD)
Wholesale: 427500 UAH(16500 USD) from 1 pcs
The dryer drum for sawdust, sunflower pod, etc. high-damp products of a woodworking, agricultural. Dryer drums, various modifications for drying of sawdust, pod of sunflower, straw and so forth with a productivity from 500 kg to 5 tn. in an hour. Classical drying unit. Its main advantage —...
Group: Dryers for sawdust
The dryer for chalk
Custom order, 35 days | Wholesale and retail 
from 351000 UAH(13500 USD)
Wholesale: 351000 UAH(13500 USD) from 1 pcs
The dryer drum for chalk. Our company has an opportunity to design and make at the request of the customer a dryer drum for chalk with a productivity from 3 tons per hour to 25 tons per hour drying. If more high efficiency is necessary, our company is ready to offer modular complexes on chalk with...
Group: Rotary dyers

Description

Products catalog Energotek, OOO NPK, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Энерготек, ООО НПК
+38 (067) 569-11-50
  • Энерготек, ООО НПК
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Сушильный барабан для сушки любых сыпучих, сушильное оборудование
Под заказ, 30 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 341000 UAH(15830 USD)
Опт: 341000 UAH(15830 USD) от 1 шт
Сушильный барабан, различных модификаций для сушки сыпучих производительностью от 100 кг до 50 тн. в час в зависимости от вида сырья и его влажности. Классический сушильный агрегат. Его главное достоинство — универсальность. В барабанной сушилке возможна сушка практически любых материалов с...
Группа: Сушилки
Транспортер ленточно-скребковый
Под заказ, 25 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 5775 UAH(250 USD)
Опт: 5775 UAH(250 USD) от 1 шт
Транспортеры ленточно-скребковые производительностью от 0,5 до 1000 тонн в час. Для всех отраслей промышленности и сельского хозяйства. Производим транспортеры ленточно-скребковые (гребешковые) производительностью от 0,5 до 1000 тонн в час. Для всех отраслей промышленности и сельского хозяйства. В...
Группа: Транспортеры скребковые для насыпных продуктов
Транспортер шнековый
Под заказ, 30 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 5775 UAH(250 USD)
Опт: 5665 UAH(220 USD) от 2 шт
Наша компания производит транспортеры шнековые, производительностью от 1 до 100 тонн в час. Открытого и закрытого типа. Для всех отраслей промышленности и сельского хозяйства. Длина транспортера в зависимости от потребностей заказчика, может составлять от 0,5 до 12 м. Отличный вариант...
Группа: Транспортёры шнековые
Конвейер, транспортер ленточный.
Под заказ, 30 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 5775 UAH(250 USD)
Опт: 5665 UAH(220 USD) от 2 шт
Ленточный конвейер (ленточный транспортер)— транспортирующее устройство непрерывного действия с рабочим органом в виде ленты. Ленточный конвейер является наиболее распространённым типом транспортирующих машин, он служит для перемещения насыпных или штучных грузов. Применяется на промышленных...
Группа: Конвейеры
Циклоны
Под заказ, 30 дней 
от 48000 UAH(2010 USD)
Проектируем и производим пылеочистное оборудование - циклоны различных марок для всех отраслей промышленности и сельского хозяйства. Основные марки циклонов - ЦН-11, ЦН-15, ЦН-24, ЦМ, ЦОЛ. Гарантия - 24 месяца. По окончании гарантии - сервисное обслуживание со скидками.
Группа: Циклоны для разделения пыле-газовых смесей
Теплообменники
Под заказ, 30 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 158000 UAH(7833 USD)
Опт: 158000 UAH(5000 USD) от 2 шт
Теплообменники. Наша компания выполняет расчет, проектирование и изготовление трубчатых теплообменников типа воздух-воздух, воздух-жидкость (вода, масло, кислоты и другое) для рекуперации тепла и дальнейшего его использования в процессах сушки, отопления и т. д. (для потоков газов (в т.ч.,...
Группа: Теплообменники
Теплогенератор для сушилки, твердотопливный теплогенератор.
Под заказ, 30 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
185000 UAH(9300 USD)
Опт: 185000 UAH(9300 USD) от 1 шт
Теплогенераторы, горелки. Наша организация производит теплогенераторы, горелки, печи тепловой мощностью от 50 до 10 000 кВт, с шагом 50 кВт. Топливо для теплогенераторов: - пеллеты (торфяные, из лузги подсолнечника, древесных отходов, агропеллеты) - брикеты (пини кей, руф, нестро из любого...
Группа: Теплогенераторы
Сушилка барабанная. Для песка.
Под заказ, 30 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 375000 UAH(15500 USD)
Опт: 375000 UAH(15500 USD) от 1 шт
Сушилка барабанная для песка.  Наша компания имеет возможность спроектировать и произвести по желанию заказчика сушильный барабан для сушки песка производительностью от 1 тонн в час до 40 тонн в час. Если необходима более высокая производительность, наша компания готова предложить модульные...
Группа: Сушилки и сушильные установки промышленные
Сушилка для угольного шлама
Под заказ, 30 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 370500 UAH(16833 USD)
Опт: 370500 UAH(16833 USD) от 1 шт
Сушилка барабанная для угольного шлама.  Наша компания имеет возможность спроектировать и произвести по желанию заказчика сушильный барабан для сушки угольных шламов производительностью от 3 тонн в час до 25 тонн в час. Если необходима более высокая производительность, наша компания готова...
Группа: Сушилки и сушильные установки промышленные
Сушилка для угля
Под заказ, 30 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 370500 UAH(15833 USD)
Опт: 370500 UAH(15833 USD) от 1 шт
Сушилка барабанная для угля.  Наша компания имеет возможность спроектировать и произвести по желанию заказчика сушильный барабан для сушки угля производительностью от 3 тонн в час до 25 тонн в час. Если необходима более высокая производительность, наша компания готова предложить модульные...
Группа: Сушилки и сушильные установки промышленные
Сушилка для железной руды, марганцевой руды и других руд металлов
Под заказ, 30 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 362000 UAH(16833 USD)
Опт: 362000 UAH(16833 USD) от 1 шт
Сушилка барабанная для руд черных и цветных металлов, их концентратов, а также шламов/шлаков после обогащения, переплавки.  железная руда и концентрат; марганцевая руда и концентрат; титановые руды и концентраты; циркониевые руды и концентраты; оловянные руды и концентраты; никелевые руды и...
Группа: Сушилки
Сушильный агрегат кипящего слоя
Под заказ, 35 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 360000 UAH(20500 USD)
Опт: 360000 UAH(20500 USD) от 1 шт
Сушильный агрегат кипящего слоя для сушки сыпучих производительностью от 100 кг до 10 тн. в час. Универсальный сушильный агрегат отличающийся высокой производительностью и малыми габаритами. Самый экономичный способ сушки и самый минимальный расход тепла на удаление% влаги. Подходит для сыпучих...
Группа: Сушилки кипящего слоя
Сушилка спиртовой барды, пивной дробины, пивных дрожжей.
Под заказ, 30 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 391000 UAH(16500 USD)
Опт: 391000 UAH(16500 USD) от 1 шт
Сушилка барабанная для пивной дробины, спиртовой барды, пивных дрожжей, яблочного жома и др. близких по свойствам высоковлажных продуктов. Также наша компания может предложить для сушки пивной дробины, спиртовой барды, пивных дрожжей, яблочного жома другие виды сушилок - ленточная сушилка,...
Группа: Оборудование для производства алкогольных напитков
Сушилка для опилок, соломы. Барабанная сушилка для опилок, соломы.
Под заказ, 35 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 427500 UAH(16500 USD)
Опт: 427500 UAH(16500 USD) от 1 шт
Сушилка барабанная для опилок, лузги подсолнуха, соломы и др. высоковлажных продуктов деревообработки, с/х. Сушильные барабаны, различных модификаций для сушки опилок, лузги подсолнечника, соломы и проч. производительностью от 500 кг до 5 тн. в час. Классический сушильный агрегат. Его главное...
Группа: Сушилки для опилок
Сушилка для мела. Сушилка барабанная для мела.
Под заказ, 35 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 351000 UAH(13500 USD)
Опт: 351000 UAH(13500 USD) от 1 шт
Сушилка барабанная для мела.  Наша компания имеет возможность спроектировать и произвести по желанию заказчика сушильный барабан для сушки мела производительностью от 0,5 тонн в час до 25 тонн в час. Если необходима более высокая производительность, наша компания готова предложить модульные...
Группа: Сушилки барабанные

Описание

Каталог товаров Энерготек, ООО НПК, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги